

Jakarta, 10 April 2025

No. 1436/L/ITM/CorSec/4/2025

To.

Ketua Otoritas Jasa Keuangan

Gedung Sumitro Djojohadikusumo Jl. Lapangan Banteng Timur No. 1-4, Jakarta 10710

Attn. : Direktur Pengawasan Emiten dan Perusahaan Publik 2

Re : Changes of Audit and Risk Oversight Committee

Dear Sir,

With reference to Article 19 of the Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 55/POJK.04/2015 and in connection with the expiration of the term of office of the members of the Audit and Risk Monitoring Committee of PT Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk ("the Company") at the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGMS") on April 9, 2025, we hereby inform you that the Company's Board of Commissioners has appointed members of the Audit and Risk Monitoring Committee for the period from April 9, 2025, until the closing of the AGMS to be held in 2028, with the following composition

Chairman : Prof. Dr. Djisman Simandjuntak Member : Prof. Dr. Cynthia Afriani, S.E., M.E.

Member : Ir. Petrus M. Siregar, M.M.

The appointment of the Audit and Risk Monitoring Committee members is based on the Board of Commissioners' Decree dated April 9, 2025.

Sincerely,

Monika Ida Krisnamurti

Corporate Secretary